Funny Poem! LOL!

Posted: 7 May, 2009 in Joke

I wrote your name on sand, it got washed

I wrote your name in air, it was blown away, then

I wrote your name on my heart and I got heart attack :-)

God saw me hungry, he created pizza

He saw me thirsty, he created Pepsi

He saw me in dark, he created light

He saw me without problems, he created YOU :-)

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

You should know what you are

And once you know what you are

Mental hospital is not so far :-)

The rain makes all things beautiful, the grass and flowers too

If rain makes all things beautiful, why doesn’t it rain on you? :-)

Roses are red, violets are blue

Monkeys like you should be kept in zoo :-)

Don’t feel so angry you will find me there too

Not in cage but laughing at you :-)

When your life is in the darkness,

Pray to God ask him to free u from darkness

And if after you pray and you are still in darkness,

Please pay your ELECTRICITY BILL!

Leave a Reply

